25 things people with sensitive ears understand


How sensitive are you to sounds?

KEEP CALM AND #BEASTMODE SHIRT

KEEP CALM AND #BEASTMODE SHIRT

Latest Comments

  1. Divine Conversations says:

    Namaste, I am so hypersensitive to sounds,I live a near a major highway so meditation is not always a great space for me to clear my mind, and being so clairaudience is off the chain out of this world,I can hear a fly fart in the wind,so It’s hard to being me with hearing other spirits,so now i listen to soft jazz,with a meaning to the songs,it calms me down at might time.love ya

Leave a Reply

